Staff

Steven Millstein
President
Office: (201) 251-2911
Fax: (201) 251-9211
smillstein@stro.com

Michael Lachs

Director of Finance & Investments
Office: (201) 251-2912
Cell: (908) 930-6779
Fax: (201) 251-9211
mlachs@stro.com

Peter L. Silver
Consultant
Cell: (973) 632-3206
psilver@stro.com

Mary Beth Simon
Chief Financial Officer
Cell: (973) 632-3948
Fax: (201) 251-9211
mbsimon@stro.com

Todd Minerley
Director of Acquisitions, Leasing, & Mgmt.
Direct: (201) 251-2916
Cell: (973) 289-0698
Fax: (201) 251-9211
tminerley@stro.com

Alyse Millstein
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Cell: (973) 865-6797
amillstein@stro.com