Stronger from
top to bottom.

The Stro Companies were founded in 1994 by childhood friends, Steven Millstein and Robert Bernard. The name “STRO” is based on a combination of the founders’ first names and is symbolic of the company’s commitment to building and maintaining lasting relationships with our investors, partners and tenants. Over time, this philosophy combined with hard work, dedication and professionalism built a 2 million square foot portfolio and an exceptional reputation extending well beyond the New Jersey real estate community. Moving forward, the company is committed to growth without compromising our core values and principles that helped us get to where we are today.

Team

Steven Millstein
President
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
Mitch Kay
COO & General Counsel
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
Steven Matejek
Senior Controller
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211

Matt Pecoraro
Director of Management Services
Cell: (201) 879-0504
Fax: (201) 251-9211
mpecoraro@stro.com

James Keenoy
Director of Real Estate Capital Markets
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
jkeenoy@stro.com

Alyse Millstein
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
amillstein@stro.com
Zach La Motta
Associate
Cell: (201) 421-0166
Fax: (201) 251-9211
zlamotta@stro.com

Rachel Dezio
Executive Assistant
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
rdezio@stro.com

Jack Sun
Accounting Manager
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
jsun@stro.com

Helen Ammerman
Associate
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
hammerman@stro.com

Terry Weiss
Associate
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
tweiss@stro.com