Stronger from
top to bottom.

The Stro Companies were founded in 1994 by childhood friends, Steven Millstein and Robert Bernard. The name “STRO” is based on a combination of the founders’ first names and is symbolic of the company’s commitment to building and maintaining lasting relationships with our investors, partners and tenants. Over time, this philosophy combined with hard work, dedication and professionalism built a 2 million square foot portfolio and an exceptional reputation extending well beyond the New Jersey real estate community. Moving forward, the company is committed to growth without compromising our core values and principles that helped us get to where we are today.

Executive Team

Steven Millstein
President
Office: (201) 251-2911
Fax: (201) 251-9211
smillstein@stro.com
Maureen Lacey
COO/CFO
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
mlacey@stro.com
Michael Lachs
Director of Finance & Investments
Office: (201) 251-2912
Cell: (908) 930-6779
Fax: (201) 251-9211
mlachs@stro.com

Mary Beth Simon
Controller
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
mbsimon@stro.com

Todd Minerley
Director of Acquisitions & Leasing
Office: (201) 251-2916
Cell: (973) 289-0698
Fax: (201) 251-9211
tminerley@stro.com

Matt Pecoraro
Director of Management Services
Cell: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
mpecoraro@stro.com
Zach La Motta
Associate
Office: (201) 251-4800
Cell: (201) 421-0166
Fax: (201) 251-9211
zlamotta@stro.com

Alyse Millstein
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
amillstein@stro.com

Helen Ammerman
Associate
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
Hammerman@stro.com

Shirley Lee
Associate
Office: (201) 251-4800
Fax: (201) 251-9211
Slee@stro.com